Site of David Livingstones Final Mission
Site of David Livingstones Final Mission
Island in the Delta
Island in the Delta
Zebras at Kings Pool
Zebras at Kings Pool
Two Brothers Eating a Red Lechwe
Two Brothers Eating a Red Lechwe

Upcoming International Events

Vic Falls Marathon

Sunday, 3 July 2016

Developed in conjunction with the National Athletics Association of Zimbabwe, the Victoria Falls Marathon race is an AIMS (Association of International Marathon and Distance Races) regis

Pure Life Experiences

Monday, 12 September 2016 to Thursday, 15 September 2016

“Experiential Travel is a journey away from home, involving a truly memo

Adventure Travel and Trade Association Summit

Monday, 19 September 2016 to Thursday, 22 September 2016

For more information log onto http://www.adventuretravel.biz/events/summit/alaska-2016/ or contact BTO marketing at marketin

Japan Association of Travel Agents (JATA)

Thursday, 22 September 2016 to Sunday, 25 September 2016

For more information, log onto http://t-expo.jp/en/ or email marketing@botswanatourism.co.bw 

ITB - Asia

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 to Friday, 21 October 2016

For more informstion, log onto http://www.itb-asia.com/ or email marketing@botswanatourism.co.bw 

WTM - London

Monday, 7 November 2016 to Wednesday, 9 November 2016

The global meeting place for the travel trade

IBTM World

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 to Thursday, 1 December 2016

For more information on the event log onto http://www.ibtmworld.com/or contact BTO marketing at marketing@botswanatourism.co.bw