The stunning Mapungubwe Hill
The stunning Mapungubwe Hill
A View from a Hill
A View from a Hill
Rock Paintings
Rock Paintings

Upcoming Events in Botswana

Dithubaruba Cultural Festival

Saturday, 6 September 2014

Domboshaba Festival of Culture and History

Saturday, 6 September 2014

World Tourism Day

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Independence Day

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Tswapong Cultural Festival

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Kuru Art Exhibition

Friday, 28 November 2014 to Monday, 1 December 2014

Global Expo

Friday, 28 November 2014 to Sunday, 30 November 2014

Botswana Travel & Tourism Expo

Friday, 28 November 2014 to Sunday, 30 November 2014

Basubiya Cultural Festival

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Western Kgalagadi Cultural Association (WKCA) Festival

Friday, 5 December 2014 to Sunday, 7 December 2014