Lentswe-la-Oodi Weaver
Lentswe-la-Oodi Weaver
Landscape
Landscape
Taking Over from the Pride
Taking Over from the Pride
Moremi Gorge
Moremi Gorge
The stunning Mapungubwe Hill
The stunning Mapungubwe Hill

Upcoming Events in Botswana

Makgadikgadi Epic

Friday, 15 August 2014 to Sunday, 17 August 2014

Botswana Tourism Organisation in association with Skydive Botswana and Nata Conservation Trust is announcing the debut of the Makgadikgadi

Dithubaruba Cultural Festival

Saturday, 6 September 2014

Domboshaba Festival of Culture and History

Saturday, 6 September 2014

World Tourism Day

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Independence Day

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Tswapong Cultural Festival

Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Kuru Art Exhibition

Friday, 28 November 2014 to Monday, 1 December 2014

Global Expo

Friday, 28 November 2014 to Sunday, 30 November 2014

Botswana Travel & Tourism Expo

Friday, 28 November 2014 to Sunday, 30 November 2014

Basubiya Cultural Festival

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Western Kgalagadi Cultural Association (WKCA) Festival

Friday, 5 December 2014 to Sunday, 7 December 2014