Mata to Bitterpan Trail
Mata to Bitterpan Trail
Sunset
Sunset
Okavango River
Okavango River
Rock Paintings
Rock Paintings

Upcoming Events in Botswana

Chobe Flea Market

Saturday, 27 August 2016

For more information contact our Kasane office on +267 6250555.

Gaborone International Music and Culture Week (GIMC)

Thursday, 1 September 2016 to Monday, 5 September 2016

Gaborone International Music and Culture Week (GIMC) is a multi discipline event that celebrates Gaborone city and its residents.

Dithubaruba Cultural Festival

Saturday, 3 September 2016

The 2016 Dithubaruba Cultural Festival!

Veekuhane Cultural Festival

Friday, 9 September 2016

For more information on the event, call our Kasane office on +267 6250555.

Gaborone International Air Show

Saturday, 24 September 2016

For more information on the event email the BTO marketing division at marketing@botswanatourism.co.bw or cal +267 3913111.

World Tourism Day

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

For more information on the Botswana World Tourism Day celebrations, contact our Gaborone Mall Office at +267 3959455. For more information on the Global World Tourism Day event, you can log onto wtd.unwto.org

Mmakgodumo Heritage & Cultural Festival

Monday, 10 October 2016

Mmakgodumo Heritage & Cultural Festival is an annual event designed to celebrate, revive and embrace the Ngwaketse culture.

Maun International Arts Festival

Monday, 24 October 2016 to Monday, 31 October 2016

For more information on the event contact our Maun office on +267 6861056 

Amageza Racing

Saturday, 5 November 2016 to Saturday, 12 November 2016

‘Amageza’ is the local Southern African (Xhosa) word for ‘crazy’ – a vital ingredient you’ll need to brave this grueling rallye challenge and win through for a cove

Global Expo

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 to Saturday, 26 November 2016

Global Expo Botswana (GEB) has evolved from the former Botswana International Trade Fair (BITF) and later Botswana Industrial &a

Botswana Travel & Tourism Expo

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 to Wednesday, 30 November 2016

For more information on the event, contact marketing@botswanatourism.co.bw