Mokoro Safari
Mokoro Safari
Lentswe-la-Oodi Weaver
Lentswe-la-Oodi Weaver
Wilderness Trail
Wilderness Trail
Lone Elephant
Lone Elephant
Meercats
Meercats

Upcoming Events in Botswana

Gchwihaba Cultural Festival

Friday, 24 March 2017 to Sunday, 26 March 2017

Gchwihaba Cultural Festival

Caving and Bushmen Experience (Dance and walks) at the GCHWIHABA CAVES

Khawa Dune Challenge & Cultural Festival

Thursday, 27 April 2017 to Sunday, 30 April 2017

Khawa Dune Challenge & Cultural Festival. A Motor sport Challenge and Cultural Festival at the Sand Dunes of KHAWA VILLAGE 

World Strongest Man

Saturday, 13 May 2017 to Sunday, 14 May 2017

World Strongest Man, Dead lift sport

Date: 6th-9th May 2017- Qualifiers in Gaborone

Toyota 1000 Desert Race

Friday, 23 June 2017 to Sunday, 25 June 2017

Toyota 1000 Desert Race, Motor Sport Competition

Race for Rhinos

Thursday, 29 June 2017 to Sunday, 2 July 2017

Race for Rhinos, Aviation race for aircrafts, LEKHUBU ISLAND (KUBU)

Done in collaboration with Gaing-O Community Trust

Gaborone International Airshow

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Makgadikgadi Epic

Wednesday, 9 August 2017 to Saturday, 12 August 2017

Makgadikgadi Epic, Sky Diving Boogie and adventure activities,  NATA BIRD SANCTUARY

Done in collaboration with the Nata Conservation Trust

Tsodilo Wellness & Heritage Festival

Friday, 22 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017

Tsodilo Wellness & Heritage Festival, Health & Spiritual Festival, Yoga, Meditation and Hill climbing Trance, T